Leave a comment

Malek Apologizes To Woodward & Davee

 

BROOKLYN– “I apologize for losing my temper.” Those words were spoken by Keith Malek, who, on Friday, challenged Bob Woodward and Paul Davee to a swordfight. “I was in a bad mood because I accidentally got locked out of my apartment,” said Malek, “and for some reason, whenever I’m in a bad mood, I tend to take it out on reporters from the Washington Post. I wonder if there’s medication for that.” Malek said that he has a tremendous amount of respect for Woodward. “I love how he’s exposing the war crimes of the satanic cunt in the White House,” said Malek. He went on to say, “As for Paul Davee, I didn’t really want to apologize to him, but since I already apologized to Bob, I figured I might as well apologize to Paul too.”

Woodward and Davee both accepted Malek’s apology.

 

 

October 20, 2006

Leave a Reply

