Leave a comment

Is this really happening? moment #6,837

On Saturday night, my girlfriend and I went to Blood Manor, the “haunted house” on twenty-seventh street and eleventh avenue. They let people in in groups of five, and since there were three teenage girls in front of us, when we went in, it just so happened that I was standing behind everyone in my group. At one point, I was reminded of this by a three-foot-tall, chainsaw wielding dwarf who screamed, “You’re with four girls and you’re standing behind them? What are you, some kind of fucking pussy?”

I am now plotting my revenge.

 

cc: Tiny Tim

 

October 21, 2008

Leave a Reply

